Privacy

indexPro Privacy Policy

indexPro Corporation (hereafter, indexPro) takes the following measures to protect the personal information of users of indexPro-site (hereafter, this site).

  1. indexPro complies with the laws and other regulations pertaining to the protection of personal information, and strives to protect this information.
  2. indexPro collects personal information from users by fair means, handling it appropriately for the following purposes.
    • Improving the convenience of search service users
    • Contacting advertising service users and information service users
    • Billing advertising service users
    • Informing advertising service users of requests for information from search service users
    • Sending gratuities and prizes to users for participation in questionnaires and other plans
  3. indexPro takes appropriate measures to protect users' personal information by preventing unauthorized access to personal information, as well as by preventing the loss, destruction, alteration, leakage or misuse of this information.
  4. indexPro does not disclose or provide personal data to third parties without the prior consent of the user, except in the following cases. indexPro may provide personal information to relevant public institutions such as courts or police agencies if required to do so by law.
  5. indexPro may revise this privacy policy in order to improve its personal information protection or in response to changes in the law or other regulations. Revisions will be announced on this site.

Access logs

indexPro takes logs of the users' activity of this site. The access logs include the domain name, IP address, session ID, browser, access time. Personal information except IP address and session ID is not included. In addition, the IP address and session ID are anonymized at the time of collection. Access logs are used for the following purposes;

  1. Maintenance of this site and analysis of usage statistics
  2. Statistical reports for users of paid services of this site

Access logs are not used for any other purpose.

Cookies

Cookies are used to improve the convenience of repeat visitors to this site. They do not infringe privacy, nor do they have any adverse effects on your computer. The cookies used by indexPro are as follows:

Cookie type Cookie name Purpose
Notification of the Privacy Policy our_policy It memories actions that users run on privacy notifications of this site.
Safety csrftoken It is necessary for the safe execution of website.

Warranty and limitation of liability

Users of this site do so at their own discretion. indexPro takes no responsibility whatsoever for any damages arising from use of all information obtained from this site or from other websites linked to this site.

Applicable law

This site can be accessed from countries with different laws. However, users of this site and indexPro agree that use of this site shall be governed by Cybersecurity Law of the People's Republic of China. In addition, indexPro offers no guarantee that the contents of this site will be displayed correctly on users' systems. Users of this site do so at their own discretion and sole responsibility.

Explanation of Terms Used
indexPro-site A website providing a directory of information for electronic components, operated by indexPro Corporation
personal informations All information obtained by indexPro Corporation that identifies users, that gathered through its business activities and on indexPro-site. These including name, place of work, address, telephone number, email address and online identifiers (IP addresses, cookie IDs).
users Corporations that place advertisements on indexPro-site (hereafter, advertising service users), corporations that publish information on indexPro (hereafter, information service users), and other corporations, organizations and individuals that use indexPro-site (hereafter search service users).
About indexPro

隐私政策

indexPro隐私政策

indexPro Corporation(以下简称indexPro)采取以下措施保护indexPro网站(以下简称本网站)用户的个人信息。

  1. indexPro遵守有关个人信息保护的法律和其他法规,并努力保护这些信息。
  2. indexPro公平的方式收集用户的个人信息,并出于以下目的进行适当处理。
    • 提高搜索服务用户的便利性
    • 联系广告服务用户和信息服务用户
    • 计费广告服务用户
    • 将搜索服务用户的信息请求通知广告服务用户
    • 向参与问卷调查和其他计划的用户发送奖品
  3. indexPro采取适当措施保护用户的个人信息,防止未经授权访问个人信息,以及防止这些信息的丢失、破坏、更改、泄漏或滥用。
  4. indexPro不会在未经用户事先同意的情况下向第三方披露或提供个人资料,但以下情况除外。 indexPro 可能会在法律要求的情况下向法院或警察机构等相关公共机构提供个人信息。
  5. indexPro可能会修改本隐私政策,以改善其个人信息保护或因应法律或其他法规的变化,修订将在本网站上公布。

访问数据

indexPro记录用户在本网站的活动,访问数据包括域名、IP地址、会话ID、浏览器、访问时间,不包括 IP 地址和会话 ID 以外的个人信息。 此外,IP地址和Session ID收集时是匿名的,访问日志用于以下目的:

  1. 本站维护及使用统计分析
  2. 本站付费服务用户统计报表

访问数据不用于任何其他目的。

网站浏览信息数据(Cookies)

Cookies 用于提高本网站重复访问者的便利性,它们不会侵犯隐私,也不会对您的计算机产生任何不利影响,indexPro 使用的 Cookies 如下:

类型 名称 目的
隐私政策的通知 our_policy 它会记住用户在此站点的隐私通知上运行的操作
安全 csrftoken 安全执行所必需的操作

保证和责任限制

本网站的用户有自行决定权,indexPro 对因使用从本网站或与本网站链接的其他网站获得的所有信息而造成的任何损害不承担任何责任。

适用法律法规

可以从具有不同法律的国家/地区访问该站点,但是本站用户和indexPro同意使用本站受《中华人民共和国网络安全法》管辖。 此外,indexPro不保证本网站的内容将在用户系统上正确显示,本网站的用户自行决定并自行承担责任。

术语解释
indexPro网站 indexPro Corporation 运营的提供电子元件信息目录的网站
个人信息 indexPro Corporation通过其业务活动和在indexPro网站上收集的用于识别用户的所有信息, 其中包括姓名、工作地点、地址、电话号码、电子邮件地址和在线标识符(IP 地址、Cookie ID)。
用户 在 indexPro网站上投放广告的企业(简称广告服务用户),在 indexPro 上发布信息的企业(简称信息服务用户), 以及其他使用 indexPro网站的企业、组织和个人(简称搜索服务用户)。
关于indexPro